Home › Cruise ports › PortMiami
PortMiami cruise parking and arrival
Independent guide. Not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by PortMiami or any cruise line. Rates, lots and rules change; verify with the port before you go.

Last verified: . Miami, FL. Confirm your terminal and sailing instructions with your cruise line.
Parking rates may be out of date: more than 30 days have passed since verification. Verify with the port before you go.
Parking, rates and vehicle limits
Where to park
- Parking at every cruise terminal on north and south sides: Garages AA, A, B, C, D, G (serves F, G and V terminals), J and K; Surface Lots C, D and E.
Source: the port's page, checked 2026-11-05.
Shuttle or walk
- Free shuttle service is available only on cruise days.
Source: the port's page, checked 2026-11-05.
Cost
- as stated on the port's page on 2026-11-05 — the port's page: Garage AA: Short term, per vehicle, per space, $20 per day (no overnight); Long-term (overnight or greater) $35 per day.
- as stated on the port's page on 2026-11-05 — the port's page: Garage B (Norwegian Cruise Line): Effective January 1, 2025, the parking rate will be $35 per vehicle, per space, per day.
- as stated on the port's page on 2026-11-05 — the port's page: Garages C, D, F, G and Surface Lot E: Short term (no overnight) $10; Long-term (overnight or greater), per vehicle, per space, per day or a fraction of $28; Special events no less than $15; Lost ticket max $275; Crew member parking per week $50.00. No effective date on this block; verified 2026-11-05. Verify the current parking rate with the port before travel.
- as stated on the port's page on 2026-11-05 — the port's page: Garage A (Royal Caribbean): page says view rates online for rate information; no dollar rate stated.
Booking and paying
- Cash, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover or major U.S. Traveler's Check; debit cards are not accepted.
- Garage B (NCL) reservations use the link on the port page. Garage A also has a linked online rate and reservation route. Garage AA inquiries: 888-264-1002. A reservation process for the other garages is not stated on the checked page.
Source: the port's page, checked 2026-11-05.
Vehicle limits
- as stated on the port's page on 2026-11-05 — the port's page: Surface Lot E: open lot with no overhead clearance, designated oversized spaces for vans, RVs, trailers: $25 per space, per day; if two spaces used $50 per day. Assistance: 305-960-5463 or 305-960-6454.
- Checked 2026-11-05 — the port's page: Garage clearance table: Garage AA second and remaining floors 7 ft; first-floor height is not specified in the table. A first floor 7 ft 2 in, second floor 8 ft, remaining 7 ft 2 in; B 7 ft 6 in all floors; C first floor 9 ft, remaining 6 ft 10 in; D first floor 8 ft 2 in, remaining 6 ft 8 in; G first floor 9 ft 6 in, remaining 6 ft 11 in; J first floor 8 ft 2 in, remaining 6 ft 10 in; K first floor 8 ft 2 in, remaining 8 ft 2 in. Garage AA page text separately gives clearance of 7.0 ft; verify with the port for your vehicle.
Other details
- Garages open and staffed 6 a.m. to 5 p.m. on cruise days; non-cruise days call 305-347-4800. All facilities patrolled by security.
- Garage addresses: AA 2200 N Cruise Blvd; A 2000 N Cruise Blvd; B 1756 N Cruise Blvd; C 1648 N Cruise Blvd; D 1400 Cruise Blvd; G 921 N America Way; J 1122 Caribbean Way; K 1124 Caribbean Way; Surface Lot C 1720 Africa Way; Lot D 1400 N Cruise Blvd; Lot E 625 Florida Way.
Source: the port's page, checked 2026-11-05.
Not published by the port on the checked pages
- Garage A dollar rate: not published by the port on the checked pages.
- EV charging: not published by the port on the checked pages.
- Effective date for the long-term rate at Garages C, D, F, G and Surface Lot E: not published by the port on the checked pages.
Terminals and addresses
- Cruise Terminal AA: 2200 N Cruise Blvd (garage address) Checked 2026-11-05 — the port's page.
- Cruise Terminal A: 2000 N Cruise Blvd (garage address) Checked 2026-11-05 — the port's page.
- Cruise Terminal B: 1756 N Cruise Blvd (garage address) Checked 2026-11-05 — the port's page.
- Cruise Terminal C: 1648 N Cruise Blvd (garage address) Checked 2026-11-05 — the port's page.
- Cruise Terminals D and E: 1400 Cruise Blvd (garage D address); E at 625 Florida Way (lot) Checked 2026-11-05 — the port's page.
- Cruise Terminal F: 921 N America Way (Garage G address; serves Terminal F) Checked 2026-11-05 — the port's page.
- Cruise Terminal G: 921 N America Way (garage address) Checked 2026-11-05 — the port's page.
- Cruise Terminal J: 1122 Caribbean Way (garage address) Checked 2026-11-05 — the port's page.
- Cruise Terminal V: 921 N America Way (Garage G address; serves Terminal V) Checked 2026-11-05 — the port's page.
Passenger drop-off and pickup
Not published by the port on the checked pages
- Drop-off locations and rules not on the parking or terminals pages read: not published by the port on the checked pages.
Getting to the terminal
- Checked 2026-11-05 — the port's page: Most cruise lines offer shuttle service from Miami International Airport to the port.
- Checked 2026-11-05 — the port's page: A dedicated toll-free tunnel connects the port directly to major highways.
- Checked 2026-11-06 — the port's page: PortMiami's Directions page lists cruise terminal addresses for drivers, plus public transit, rail and rideshare options. Check it to plan your route.
Not published by the port on the checked pages
- Recommended arrival times: not published by the port on the checked pages.
Accessibility
- Checked 2026-11-05 — the port's page: Designated disabled-permit spaces in every garage. Vehicles with a disabled permit or tag get two hours of complimentary parking; otherwise standard rates apply.
- Checked 2026-11-05 — the port's page: Fee exemption only for vehicles with specialized equipment (ramps, lifts, hand or foot controls) or a Florida disabled veteran plate or Florida Toll Exemption permit, per Florida Statute 316.1964. Disabled veterans with the Florida plate park free if the veteran is in the vehicle.
- Checked 2026-11-06 — the port's page: PortMiami's Accessibility page describes its programs and services for passengers with disabilities. Check it before you travel.
Other parking
Independent (off-site) parking lots also operate near the port; compare them directly.
Corrections and takedown requests
Spot something out of date? Send a correction with the page, source link and date. We correct or remove a page within five business days of a credible request, and record it in the change log.
Change log
- : first guide prepared from port-source facts verified on this date.